Exhibitors list

А   Б   В   Г   Д   Е   Ё   Ж   З   И   Й   К   Л   М   Н   О   П   Р   С   Т   У   Ф   Х   Ц   Ч   Ш   Щ   Ы   Э   Ю   Я  
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     123   All
ISR
Hi-Tech Building
Smart City
Pavilion №2
Booth: HTB-23
ABB
Exposition: Hi-Tech Building
Address: 117335, Moscow, Nakhimovsky prospect, 58
Phone: +7 (495) 777-22-20
Site: www.abb.ru
ABB is a pioneering technology leader that is writing the future of industrial digitalization. For more than four decades, we have been at the forefront, innovating digitally connected and enabled industrial equipment and systems. Every day, we drive efficiency, safety and productivity in utilities, industry, transport and infrastructure globally. With a heritage spanning more than 130 years, ABB operates in more than 100 countries and employs around 135,000 people.
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: DS-62
AET Displays Ltd.
Exposition: ISR
Address: 518107, Shenzhen, No.1, Zhenxing Road, Cheyuan River, Shoucun, Guangming New District
Phone: +8 (675) 561-86-88-63
Trademarks: AET
AET Displays Limited is a design, manufacture and sale & marketing of LED displays specialist in fine pitch displays.
AET has a strong R&D team, who able to provide excellent in mechanical, electrical and system design. In term of manufacturing, AET able to provide excellent and quality processes and machinery so that quality products are able to be produced.
AET obtained world wide recognized quality system certification such as ISO9001:2008, ISO 14001:2004 etc. Products a...
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: HTB-65
Alef elektro
Exposition: Hi-Tech Building
Address: 125319, Moscow, Usievicha, 8
Phone: +7 499 270 05 11
Trademarks: Revox, Agath, INNO, LoopDock, Gira, ABB, Osram
Alef Elektro is the only distributor that offers their partners KNX and audio-video equipment and also provides free of charge technical support for realization of different tasks on the facility including pre-project stage when it is needed to choose necessary equipment and solution. Alef Elektro also provides all range of installation services.
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: DS-24
Allenson Photoelectric Co., Ltd.
Exposition: ISR
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: DS-46
Anfu Xinjieke Technology Co.,Lt
Exposition: ISR
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: HTB-02-04
Arlight
Exposition: Hi-Tech Building
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: S-26
ASCREEN
Exposition: ISR, Smart City
Address: 197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога 7, лит.Ф
Phone: +8 (812) 457-08-62
Site: ascreen.ru
Ascreen is an engineering and multimedia integrator company. Our expertise combines IT with audiovisual, architectural, creative engineering technologies, and social design. We create communicational spaces using high-tech engineering and multimedia solutions, interactive installations, control systems, contemporary media content and software. We also deliver professional AV-equipment, and provide technical support and service.
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: A-26
Asia Music
Exposition: ISR
Address: 664510, Dzerzhinsk (Irkutsk region), Ushakovskaya str., 3a
Phone: +7 (395) 254-40-50
Trademarks: EUROSOUND, PR Lighting
Asia Music consists of sub-offices in 13 cities of the country, service centers, the largest in the CIS Central warehouse and regional warehouses in branches. The company has its own production lines in Russia and abroad, a wide dealer network ( more than 70 cities), direct contracts with international manufacturers of professional equipment and own retailing chain "Svet i Muzika".
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: S-18
AV Stumpfl
Exposition: ISR
Address: 121353, Moscow, 31/1, Skolkovskoe shosse
Phone: +7 (495) 937-63-09
Trademarks: AV
AV Stumpfl company, with the headquarter and manufacture in Austria, was founded more than 40 years ago. Among AV Stumpfl products are mobile projection screens and projection screens for installation, software and hardware for projection, 3D mapping, Media control, Show control and Digital Signage. Since 2009 year joint venture AV Stumpfl CIS exists in Russia with office and warehouse in Moscow.
Pavilion «Forum»
Booth: DS-07
Best Vision Projection Screens
Exposition: ISR
Address: 34303, Istanbul, Halkali Mh. Dereboyu Cd. Caliskan Sok. No 6/A, Kucukcekmece
Phone: +9 (021) 250-58-89-9
Trademarks: Best Vision Projection Screens
We have taken the first steps in the sector since 2008 and begun to offer our projection screen models we produce by giving importance to technology and R&D investments, as of 2014 by our brand BEST VISION.Our company which has established its presence on projection screen is glad to be always first to produce in accordance with needs and our brand.We continue our sales with high quality products
  • Organizers
  • Supported by
  • With the support of professional associations
  • Media partners
  • Мероприятия
Midexpo
Integrated Systems Events LLC
AVIXA
CEDIA
Department of Science, Industrial Policy and Entrepreneurship
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of RF
Chamber of Commerce and Industry of Moscow
Moscow agency of innovation
ГБУ «Малый бизнес Москвы»
General media partner
General media partner of Audio Summit
Strategic information partner

Список экспонентов

А   Б   В   Г   Д   Е   Ё   Ж   З   И   Й   К   Л   М   Н   О   П   Р   С   Т   У   Ф   Х   Ц   Ч   Ш   Щ   Ы   Э   Ю   Я  
A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H   I   J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z     123   Все
ISR
Hi-Tech Building
Умный Город
Павильон №2
Стенд: HTB-23
ABB
Экспозиция: Hi-Tech Building
Адрес: 117335, Москва, Нахимовский пр-т, 58
Телефон: +7 (495) 777-22-20
Сайт: www.abb.ru
"АББ" – ведущий технологический лидер, создающий будущее промышленной диджитализации. Более четырёх десятков лет мы находимся на переднем крае научной мысли, создавая цифровое промышленное оборудование и системы. Каждый день мы помогаем в вопросах эффективности, безопасности и производительности труда в энергетике, промышленности, транспорте и инфраструктуре во всём мире. С наследием, охватывающим более 130 лет, компания "АББ" работает более чем в 100 странах и насчитывает около 135.000 человек.
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: DS-62
AET Displays Ltd.
Экспозиция: ISR
Адрес: 518107, Shenzhen, No.1, Zhenxing Road, Cheyuan River, Shoucun, Guangming New District
Телефон: +8 (675) 561-86-88-63
Сайт: www.aetled.com
Торговые марки: AET
ООО"Алтай-технология отображения" является ново-высокотехнологическим предприятием. Наша компания предлагает следующие виды услуг в области технологии LED (светодиодный экран): дизайн, исследование, производство, сбыт и послепродажный сервис.
ООО " А-Т О" имеет первоклассные команды исследования, передовое производственное оборудование, превосходное качество и профессиональная техника, созданы свои предпродажный и послепродажный команды как внутри страны, так и за рубежом. Наша компания получит...
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: HTB-65
Alef elektro
Экспозиция: Hi-Tech Building
Адрес: 125319, Москва, Усиевича, д. 8а
Телефон: +7 499 270 05 11
Торговые марки: Revox, Agath, INNO, LoopDock, Gira, ABB, Osram
Алеф Электро – единственный дистрибутор, который предлагает своим партнерам KNX и аудио-видео оборудование, а также оказывает бесплатную техническую поддержку в реализации различных задач на объекте. В том числе - на предпроектной стадии, когда требуется определиться с выбором решения и оборудования. Алеф Электро также предоставляет весь спектр инсталляционных услуг.
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: DS-24
Allenson Photoelectric Co., Ltd.
Экспозиция: ISR
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: DS-46
Anfu Xinjieke Technology Co.,Lt
Экспозиция: ISR
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: HTB-02-04
Arlight
Экспозиция: Hi-Tech Building
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: S-26
ASCREEN
Экспозиция: ISR, Умный Город
Адрес: 197374, Санкт-Петербург, Торфяная дорога 7, лит.Ф
Телефон: +8 (812) 457-08-62
Сайт: ascreen.ru
«Аскрин» – инжиниринговая компания, мультимедиа-интегратор. Деятельность компании находится на стыке IT, аудиовизуальных, инженерных, архитектурных и креативных технологий, социального проектирования. Мы создаем коммуникационные пространства, используя высокоинтеллектуальные инженерные и мультимедиа решения, интерактивные инсталляции, системы управления, современный аудио- и видеоконтент, программное обеспечение, поставляем профессиональное AV-оборудование, оказываем услуги по техническому сопровождению и сервису.
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: A-26
Asia Music
Экспозиция: ISR
Адрес: 664510, п. Дзержинск (Иркутская область), ул. Ушаковская, 3а
Телефон: +7 (395) 254-40-50
Сайт: www.asiamusic.ru
Торговые марки: EUROSOUND, PR Lighting
Asia Music — это филиалы в 13 городах страны, дилерская сеть более чем в 70 городах, сеть розничных магазинов «Свет и Музыка», техническая поддержка концертов и городских праздников, системная интеграция кинооборудования, оснащение объектов культуры от проектирования, монтажа и наладки до гарантийного обслуживания, сертифицированные сервисные центры и самый большой склад оборудования в СНГ.
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: S-18
AV Stumpfl
Экспозиция: ISR
Адрес: 121353, Москва, Сколковское шоссе, д.31, стр.1
Телефон: +7 (495) 937-63-09
Сайт: www.AVstumpfl.com
Торговые марки: AV
AV Stumpfl основана более 40 лет тому назад, головной офис и производственная фабрика находятся в Австрии. Продукты компании – это стационарные и мобильные проекционные экраны, ПО и медиасерверы для создания проекции, систем управления, Show control. Партнерская сеть AV Stumpfl распространена по всему миру. С 2009 года в России функционирует СП AV Stumpfl CIS, с офисом и складом в Москве.
Павильон «Форум»
Стенд: DS-07
Best Vision Projection Screens
Экспозиция: ISR
Адрес: 34303, Istanbul, Halkali Mh. Dereboyu Cd. Caliskan Sok. No 6/A, Kucukcekmece
Телефон: +9 (021) 250-58-89-9
Сайт: bestvision.com.tr
Торговые марки: Best Vision Projection Screens
We have taken the first steps in the sector since 2008 and begun to offer our projection screen models we produce by giving importance to technology and R&D investments, as of 2014 by our brand BEST VISION.Our company which has established its presence on projection screen is glad to be always first to produce in accordance with needs and our brand.We continue our sales with high quality products
  • Организаторы
  • При поддержке
  • Информационные партнеры
  • Медиапартнеры
  • Мероприятия
Мидэкспо
Integrated Systems Events LLC
AVIXA
CEDIA
ДНПиП города Москвы
Торгово-промышленная палата РФ
Московская торгово-промышленная палата
Агентство инноваций города Москвы
ГБУ «Малый бизнес Москвы»
Генеральный медиапартнер
Генеральный медиапартнер Аудиофорума
Стратегический информационный партнер